Citizen’s Charter

Member List of Citizen’s Charter Cell

Name Designation Desk Phone/Ext E-mail address
Md. Mahbubur Rahman SEVP & Head of Operations: Head – Citizen’s Charter Implementation Cell (CCIC) 44870030-4010

mahbubur.rahman@tblbd.com

Md. Shafiqul Islam VP, Operations: Alternative Focal Point –Citizen’s Charter Implementation Cell (CCIC) 44870030-4011 ms.islam@tblbd.com
Tahmina Akhter SAVP, Operations; Focal Point- Citizen’s Charter Implementation Cell (CCIC) 44870030-4020

tahmina.akhter@tblbd.com

Muhammad Ashik Iqbal AVP, IT Division: Member- Citizen’s Charter Implementation Cell (CCIC) 44870030-4128 ashik@tblbd.com
Md. Asadul Islam SPO, Operations: Officer-Citizen’s Charter Dedicated Desk. 44870030-4017 asadul.islam@tblbd.com

Inspection Committee

Name Designation Desk Phone/Ext E-mail address
Hasna Hena Chowdhury DMD & COO: Head of Citizen’s Charter Inspection Committee 44870030-4000

hasna.hena@tblbd.com

Brig Gen Munshi Mizanur Rahman, ndc, psc (Retd) SEVP & Head of HR: Member- Citizen’s Charter Inspection Committee 44870052-2030

mizanur@tbl.com

Nazmul Islam Shipon SVP, Business Division: Member- Citizen’s Charter Inspection Committee 44870060-5011 Nazmul.shipon@tblbd.com

Citizen’s Charter of Trust Bank Limited

As per instruction of Bangladesh Bank, Trust Bank Limited has established a Citizen’s Charter Implementation Team and an Inspection Committee for implementation of Citizen’s Charter as on 19th February, 2023.

CItizen's Charter December 2023 Download
CItizen's Charter April-June 2023 Download
CItizen's Charter Jan-March 2023 Download
CItizen's Charter Oct-Dec 2022 Download
Quarterly Reporting Oct- Dec 2023 Download
Quarterly Reporting July - Sep 2023 Download
Quarterly Reporting April - June 2023 Download
Quarterly Reporting Jan-March_2023 Download
Quarterly Reporting Oct-Dec 2022 Download