Risk Management Committee

Risk Management Committee of the Bank has been formed as per the provisions of the Bank Company Act, 1991 (amended up to 2018) and subsequent circulars issued by Bangladesh

Bank. The committee formulates and implements strategies for risk assessment and its control. The committee oversight the Bank’s risk management functions for identifying,

monitoring and measuring the Bank’s risk profile in a comprehensive and integrated manner. The committee focuses on six core risk management areas as prescribed by Bangladesh Bank.

Brig Gen Md Nishatul Islam Khan
ndc, afwc, psc


Mr. Anisuddin Ahmed Khan
Independent Director