Complaint Management Cell (CCS & CMC)

Please lodge your complain through e-mail address: tblcomplaintcell@tblbd.com or dedicated mobile no: 01730376196 of CCS & CMC

Name of the Executives of the Customer Services and Complaint Management Cell (CCS & CMC) 
(Within office hour from 10:00 Am to 6:00 PM except weekly/government holiday)
Call Center No 16201 (24 hours)

Ms. Humaira Azam
  • AMD & CRO
  • Head of CCS & CMC
  • 44870030/3000
  • humaira.azam@tblbd.com
Ms. Hasna Hena Chowdhury
  • SEVP & Head of Operation;
  • Deputy Head of CCS & CMC
  • 44870030/4010
  • hasna.hena@tblbd.com
Ms. Ferdous Kabir
  • SVP, HRD;
  • Member of CCS & CMC
  • 44870030/2031
  • ferdous.kabir@tblbd.com
Maj Habib Md Shafiqul Hasan, psc(Retd)
  • VP & Head of SMD;
  • Member of CCS & CMC
  • 44870030/4410
  • habib@tblbd.com
Major A B M Nurul Islam (Retd)
  • VP & Head of DSD
  • Member of CCS & CMC
  • 8712070
  • abmnoor@tblbd.com
Mohammad Sakil Mahmud
  • AVP, IT Division
  • Member of CCS & CMC
  • 9850635/4130
  • sakil.mahmud@tblbd.com
Ms. Tahmina Akhter
  • AVP, Operation
  • Member of CCS & CMC
  • 44870030/4020
  • tahmina.akhter@tblbd.com